4 Quadrants of conscious learning

Your learning these skills will go through this 4 step process. Check to see where you are at, and take note of what stages of learning you will go through to master these skills.

And then watch a parent share how he used his skills with his daughters (in the external resource section)

Moving through the four phases of learning a skill:

  1. Unconsciously unskilled
  2. Consciously unskilled
  3. Consciously skilled
  4. Unconsciously skilled

Complete and Continue